4th of July Weekend!!

Hey Guys!!

Happy 4th of July!!! Yes, I’m late but hey, people are celebrating it all weekend and I’m one of those people.

I hope everyone enjoyed it to the fullest. Especially the people (including myself) that had to work on the holiday. I do understand why businesses stay open but hey, its still a national holiday right? We should all be able to enjoy it in the comfort of our homes.

I’ve been at work and with my partner Mr. Lee all 4th of July weekend. Shoot, I’m here now working on Renegade Radio. **Working on our second Vlog video right now**

Along with it being the holiday, Sailor Moon Crystal debuted!!! The Best Show Ever!!!! (Personal Opinion)
I am very happy with the reboot. It follows the manga storyline more than the pervious Sailor Moon. The drawing and animation exceeded my expectations. Even Tuxedo Mask himself seemed more dreamy than the one I grew up watching.

I almost had no complaints.

But…
One thing I will say is her transformation was odd to me. I am a fan of the original transformation from the previous show but this one is just…. odd… I guess that’s the best way to describe. But that’s just a minor detail compared to whole episode. I can not wait until the next episode.

#SailorMoonForever

Here are a couple of pictures I found online:

*Disclaimer: I did not take these pictures. These pictures belong to the wonderful people that decided to reboot the show: VIZ Media and TOEI Animation*

image

image

image

image

Be sure to comment, share, or like my post. You can find me on Facebook and Twitter

Also make sure you check out Renegade Radio on Facebook and Twitter We are working on our second vlog video. Go like, comment, or share at RenegadeRadioTV

*PS: To the guy who commented and thought I was hideous, your negativity isn’t welcome. Find some happiness in your life, Troll*

Until Next Time Guys!!
:mrgreen::mrgreen:😙😙

Leave a comment